Upcoming Events

2019 Brides Choice Awards – Voting and Awards Nights

Sunshine Coast

Awards Night: Tuesday 26 March 2019

Hunter Valley & Newcastle

Awards Night: Tuesday 9 April 2019

Mid North Coast

Awards Night: Tuesday 30 April 2019

Ballarat Bendigo

Voting Commences: 18 February 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 7 May 2019

Western Sydney

Voting Commences: 4 February 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 16 April 2019

Northern Beaches& North Shore

Voting Commences: 18 February 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 14 May 2019

Tasmania

Voting Commences: 4 March 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tropical North Queensland

Voting Commences: 2 September 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 19 November 2019

Perth

Voting Commences: 1 April 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 11 June 2019

South West WA

Voting Commences: 1 April 2019
Awards Night: Wednesday 12 June 2019

 

Geelong & Great Ocean Road

Voting Commences: 15 April 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 25 June 2019

Illawarra & South Coast

Voting Commences: 13 May 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 23 July 2019

Mornington & Bayside

Voting Commences: 29 April 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 9 July 2019

Canberra

Voting Commences: 27 May 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 6 August 2019

Adelaide

Voting Commences: 10 June 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 20 August 2019

Central West

Voting Commences: 24 June 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 3 September 2019

Whitsundays & Mackay

Voting Commences: 8 July 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 17 September 2019

Yarra Valley & Dandenong Ranges

Voting Commences: 22 July 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 8 October 2019

Central Coast

Voting Commences: 5 August 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 21 October 2019

Gold Coast

Voting Commences: 19 August 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 5 November 2019

Fraser Coast

Voting Commences: 18 March 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 28 May 2019

Melbourne West

Voting Commences: 6 September 2019
Awards Night: Tuesday 3 December 2019

Illawarra & South Coast

Tuesday 17 July

 Bayside Mornington Peninsula

Tuesday 7 August

Canberra

Tuesday 14 August

Tropical North Queensland

Tuesday 28 August

Central West NSW

Tuesday 11 September

Yarra Dandenong Ranges

Tuesday 25 September

North Shore & Northern Beaches

Tuesday 9 October

Central Coast

Tuesday 16 October

UPCOMING EVENTS

FIND OUR LATEST AWARDS NIGHT

back to top